SKU
605249
En stock

Silencieux US Govt/SOCOM type OHG pour filetage 14mm CW/CCW - 192x35mm / Aluminium / Noir - Swiss Arms

Silencieux US Govt/SOCOM type OHG pour filetage 14mm CCW par Swiss Arms. Une reproduction du silencieux de chez Knight’s Armament, produit à l’origine en collaboration avec Heckler & Koch pour le Mk.23 suite à un appel d’offre de l’US SOCOM.

Marque

19,90 €
Ajouter à la liste d'envie

Attention: ce produit peut être soumis à certaines restrictions dans les pays suivants : Suisse

Silencieux US Govt/SOCOM type OHG pour filetage 14mm CCW par Swiss Arms. Une reproduction du silencieux de chez Knight’s Armament, produit à l’origine en collaboration avec Heckler & Koch pour le Mk.23 suite à un appel d’offre de l’US SOCOM.

Conçu en aluminium, ce silencieux léger au look imposant possède un filetage en 14mm CCW compatible avec la majorité des répliques. Idéal pour customiser sa réplique.

En résumé, le silencieux US Govt/SOCOM type OHG par Swiss Arms c’est : 

- Léger et robuste grâce à sa conception en aluminium.
- Filetage 14mm CCW compatible avec une majorité de répliques.
- Look imposant et rétro, idéal pour customiser sa réplique.

ATTENTION : CETTE PIÈCE EST N’EST PAS CONÇUE POUR UNE ARME À FEU.

Plus d’information
Montage QD Non
Diamètre silencieux (Millimètre) 35
Interne du silencieux Mousse
Longueur silencieux (Millimètre) 192
Description longue <div>Silencieux US Govt/SOCOM type OHG pour filetage 14mm CCW par Swiss Arms. Une reproduction du silencieux de chez Knight’s Armament, produit à l’origine en collaboration avec Heckler & Koch pour le Mk.23 suite à un appel d’offre de l’US SOCOM.</div><div><br></div><div>Conçu en aluminium, ce silencieux léger au look imposant possède un filetage en 14mm CCW compatible avec la majorité des répliques. Idéal pour customiser sa réplique.</div><div><br></div><div>En résumé, le silencieux US Govt/SOCOM type OHG par Swiss Arms c’est : </div><div><br></div><div>- Léger et robuste grâce à sa conception en aluminium.</div><div>- Filetage 14mm CCW compatible avec une majorité de répliques.</div><div>- Look imposant et rétro, idéal pour customiser sa réplique.</div><div><br></div><div>ATTENTION : CETTE PIÈCE EST N’EST PAS CONÇUE POUR UNE ARME À FEU.</div><div><br></div>
Marque Swiss Arms
Couleur(s) Noir
Licence Swiss Arms
Matériaux Aluminium
Filetage 14mm CCW
Product Brand Image

Swiss Arms

Swiss Arms est une sous-division de SIG créée en 2000, qui est spécialisée dans la fabrication d'armes et fournit notamment l'armée Suisse. Le groupe Cybergun SA utilise cette licence pour distribuer une large gamme de produits airsoft.

More informations

Avis des clients

Écrivez votre propre avis
Seulement les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent écrire un avis. Connectez vous ou créez un compte.

SKU
605249
In stock

OHG type US Govt/SOCOM Silencer for 14mm CCW thread - 192x35mm / Aluminum / Black - Swiss Arms

OHG type US Govt/SOCOM silencer for 14mm CCW thread by Swiss Arms. A reproduction of the Knight's Armament silencer, originally produced in collaboration with Heckler & Koch for the Mk.23 following a call for tenders from the US SOCOM.

Brand

19.90€
Add to Wish List

Warning: This product may be subject to certain restrictions in the following countries : Switzerland

OHG type US Govt/SOCOM silencer for 14mm CCW thread by Swiss Arms. A reproduction of the Knight's Armament silencer, originally produced in collaboration with Heckler & Koch for the Mk.23 following a call for tenders from the US SOCOM.


Made from aluminum, this lightweight silencer with an imposing look features a 14mm CCW thread compatible with most airsoft guns. Ideal for customizing your airsoft gun.


In short, the US Govt/SOCOM type OHG silencer by Swiss Arms is : 


  • Lightweight and robust due to its aluminum design.

  • 14mm CCW thread compatible with most airsoft guns.

  • Imposing, retro look, ideal for customizing your airsoft gun.


CAUTION: THIS PART IS NOT DESIGNED FOR REAL FIREARMS.


More Information
QD mount No
Silencer diameter (Millimeter) 35
Silencer internals Foam
Silencer length (Millimeter) 192
Long description <span id="docs-internal-guid-aa799a12-7fff-9463-1fd2-0a42516a55db"><p dir="ltr" style="line-height:1.38;margin-top:0pt;margin-bottom:0pt;"><span style="font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; font-variant-alternates: normal; vertical-align: baseline;">OHG type US Govt/SOCOM silencer for 14mm CCW thread by Swiss Arms. A reproduction of the Knight's Armament silencer, originally produced in collaboration with Heckler & Koch for the Mk.23 following a call for tenders from the US SOCOM.</span></p><br><p dir="ltr" style="line-height:1.38;margin-top:0pt;margin-bottom:0pt;"><span style="font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; font-variant-alternates: normal; vertical-align: baseline;">Made from aluminum, this lightweight silencer with an imposing look features a 14mm CCW thread compatible with most airsoft guns. Ideal for customizing your airsoft gun.</span></p><br><p dir="ltr" style="line-height:1.38;margin-top:0pt;margin-bottom:0pt;"><span style="font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; font-variant-alternates: normal; vertical-align: baseline;">In short, the US Govt/SOCOM type OHG silencer by Swiss Arms is : </span></p><br><ul style="padding-inline-start: 48px;"><li dir="ltr" style="font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; font-variant-alternates: normal; vertical-align: baseline;" aria-level="1"><p dir="ltr" style="line-height:1.38;margin-top:0pt;margin-bottom:0pt;" role="presentation"><span style="font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; font-variant-alternates: normal; vertical-align: baseline;">Lightweight and robust due to its aluminum design.</span></p></li><li dir="ltr" style="font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; font-variant-alternates: normal; vertical-align: baseline;" aria-level="1"><p dir="ltr" style="line-height:1.38;margin-top:0pt;margin-bottom:0pt;" role="presentation"><span style="font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; font-variant-alternates: normal; vertical-align: baseline;">14mm CCW thread compatible with most airsoft guns.</span></p></li><li dir="ltr" style="font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; font-variant-alternates: normal; vertical-align: baseline;" aria-level="1"><p dir="ltr" style="line-height:1.38;margin-top:0pt;margin-bottom:0pt;" role="presentation"><span style="font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; font-variant-alternates: normal; vertical-align: baseline;">Imposing, retro look, ideal for customizing your airsoft gun.</span></p></li></ul><br><p dir="ltr" style="line-height:1.38;margin-top:0pt;margin-bottom:0pt;"><span style="font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; font-variant-alternates: normal; vertical-align: baseline;">CAUTION: THIS PART IS NOT DESIGNED FOR REAL FIREARMS.</span></p><div><span style="font-size: 10.5pt; font-family: Arial; color: rgb(0, 0, 0); font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; font-variant-alternates: normal; vertical-align: baseline; white-space-collapse: preserve;"><br></span></div></span>
Brand Swiss Arms
Color Black
Licence Swiss Arms
Materials Aluminium
Thread 14mm CCW
Product Brand Image

Swiss Arms

Swiss Arms is a sub-division of SIG created in 2000, which specialises in the manufacture of weapons and supplies the Swiss army. The Cybergun SA group uses this licence to distribute a wide range of airsoft products.

More informations

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account